Meet Our Team

 


Senior Vice President's Office

Susan L. Barcus, FAHP
Senior Vice President and
Chief Development Officer

706-721-0275
SVPAdvancement@gru.edu

   

Krista Goetz
Adminstrative Assistant to the Senior Vice President 
706-721-0275
kgoetz@gru.edu 


Major Gifts    

Ralph Alee, CFRE
Associate Vice President for Major Gifts
706-721-7343
ralee@gru.edu
   Eileen Brandon
Senior Director of Campaigns
706-721-2515
ebrandon@gru.edu
Dale Crail
Director of Development 
706-721-8614
dcrail@gru.edu
  David Cantrell
Development Officer
706-721-1817
dcantrell@gru.edu

 

   
 

Jo Lewis
DAdministration Assistant
706-721-2779
jolewis@gru.edu

 

 

 

       
       

Alumni Affairs and Special Events

Assistant Director of Development Operations706-721-8086kbaggott@georgiahealth.edu Kristina Baggott        
AVP for Alumni Affairs and
Special Events
706-721-8136                      
kbaggott@gru.edu  
    Scott Henson
Senior Director of Alumni Affairs 
706-721-4416
shenson@gru.edu

Rhonda Banks
Director of Alumni Affairs
706-729-2390
robanks@gru.edu
  Mary Beth Gable
Alumni Affairs Coordinator 
706-667-4894
mgable@gru.edu

Samantha Mellinger
Alumni Affairs Coordinator
706-667-4979
smellinger@gru.edu

  Paula Toole
Alumni Affairs Support Specialist 
706-667-4984
ptoole@gru.edu
Tammy Berry
Special Events Coordinator
706-667-4662
tberry@gru.edu
Gia Johnson
Special Events Coordinator
706-729-2063
gjohnson@gru.edu
Ingrid Tutt
Special Events Coordinator 
706-729-2062
itutt@gru.edu
Laurie LaChance
Administrative Associate 
706-721-7720
llachance@gru.edu
     

 

Communications and Donor Relations

Deb Barshafsky
Associate Vice President for Communications and
Donor Relations
706-721-4090
DEBB@gru.edu
Betty Meehan, CFRE
Director of Communications and Donor Relations
706-721-9625
emeehan@gru.edu
 
Assistant Director for Communications and Donor Relations706-721-1457aswhite@georgiahealth.edu Ashley White
Assistant Director of 
Communications and Donor Relations
706-721-1457
aswhite@gru.edu
   

Advancement Programs and Services  


 Jennifer L. Russ, CFRE
Associate Vice President of 
Advancement Programs
706-721-6215
jruss@gru.edu

 

Catherine Stewart
Development Coordinator, Children's Miracle Network                    
706-721-4004
castewart@gru.edu

       

Rebecca Bruni
Associate Director of Pipeline Giving
706-721-4002
rbruni@gru.edu

Sarah Newman
Assistant Director for 
Development Operations 
706-721-9309
sanewman@gru.edu 

Kenneth Kimberly
Information Analyst
706-721-0063
kkimberly@gru.edu

 

  Denise Jackson
Gift Associate 
706-721-1143
tdjackso@gru.edu
Rachel Williams
Prospect Researcher 
706-721-2280
rwilliams4@gru.edu
Linda Saunders
Prospect Researcher 
706-721-8165
lsaunders@gru.edu

Irene Hopkins
Safe Kids Coordinator
706-721-7606
ihopkins@gru.edu

  Amy Brown
Administrative Assistant 
706-721-7061
abrown4@gru.edu
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

     
     1120 15th Street, Building FI 1000, Augusta, GA 30912 | (706) 721-4001
     © 2013 Georgia Regents University. All rights reserved.

Follow Our Social Media Connections.
  TwitterFlickrYouTubeGHSU NewsiTunes PodcastMobile